Your current location:Home > Contact Us > Regional Sales Manager

Regional Sales Manager

  North America
  Ken 18666660946 ken@safer.com.cn
  Leo 13922817728 leo@safer.com.cn
  Daisy 15243672127 daisy@safer.com.cn
  Anna 18820960618 anna@safer.com.cn
  Cici 15875579966 cici@safer.com.cn
  South America
  William 13662258156 william@safer.com.cn
 Kathy 13544061639 kathy@safer.com.cn
Sara 15574304309 sara@safer.com.cn
  Middle East
  Hill 13632972606 hill@safer.com.cn
  Litchi 13538240524 litchi@safer.com.cn
 Nina 18823883235 nina@safer.com.cn  
  Amy 15919740142 amy@safer.com.cn
  Kevin 13418622701 kevin@safer.com.cn
  Eden 13590108203 eden@safer.com.cn
  Western Europe
  Icey 13510697130 icey@safer.com.cn
  Lisa Lv 15112669837 lisa_lv@safer.com.cn
  Brian 15986781060 brian@safer.com.cn
  Eastern Europe
  Roy 13430434656 roy@safer.com.cn
  Owen 13662235844 owen@safer.com.cn
  Lida 13723752680 lida@safer.com.cn
  Christy 13418672136 christy@safer.com.cn